Dot
MERI - Gateway to a brilliant future   Globe
Dot
Dot
Dot
Home
About
Why Choose MERI
Admission
Regulations
Course
Faculty
Campus
Hostel
Pictures
Links
Contact Us
Your Comments



 
Dot
Dot
 


List of Officers

♣ Name of the Officer

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. RAdm (Dr) P J Rangachari (Retd.) (E-mail: director.kolkata@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24011946 ) Campus Director 
[02]. Shri Amit Mahajan (E-mail: dradmin.kolkata@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24015182 ) Deputy Registrar
[03]. Mr. Atanu Mukherjee (E-mail: amukherjee@imu.ac.in)Assistant Registrar
[04]. Mr. Anurag Vishwakarma (E-mail: avishwakarma@imu.ac.in, Ph : 033-24010130 ) Assistant Registrar (Finance)
[05]. Mr. Gulam Jilani  (E-mail: gjilani@imu.ac.in) Assistant Librarian
[06]. Mr. R K Naga Babu (aeelec.kolkata@imu.ac.in, M : 9494519097 ) Assistant Engineer (Electrical.)
[07]. Mr. Biswajit Sadhukhan (aecivil.kolkata@imu.ac.in)Assistant Engineer (Civil.)
 

 

List of Faculties

♣ Name of the Faculty (Regular)♣

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. Shri Eswara Arun Kishore (E-mail: akeswara@imu.ac.in) Associate Professor (Marine Engineering)
[02]. Shri Sunil Kumar Panda (E-mail: skpanda@imu.ac.in)Associate Professor (Marine Engineering)
[03]. Shri Surajit Ghosh (E-mail: surajitghosh@imu.ac.in) Assistant Professor (Marine Engineering)
[04]. Shri Sachin Kumar Badhan (E-mail: skbadhan@imu.ac.in)Assistant Professor (Mechanical Engineering)
[05]. Shri Baidya Nath Sarkar (E-mail: bnsarkar@imu.ac.in)Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)
[06]. Dr. Mrinal Kumar Dasgupta (E-mail: mkdasgupta@imu.ac.in)Assistant Professor (Management)
[07]. Shri Toorban Mitra (E-mail: tmitra@imu.ac.in)Research Officer (Management)
[08]. Dr. Krushna Mohan Pattanaik (E-mail: kmpattanaik@imu.ac.in)Assistant Professor (Management)
[09]. Shri. Chinmoy Sarkar (E-mail: csarkar@imu.ac.in)Assistant Professor (Marine Engineering)
[10]. Dr. Deepak Mishra (E-mail: dmishra@imu.ac.in)Assistant Professor (Electrical Engineering)
[11]. Shri Pankaj Sharma (E-mail: pankajs@imu.ac.in)Assistant Professor (Mechanical Engineering)

♣ Name of the Faculty (Contract)♣

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. Dr. Kalyan Mitra (E-mail: kmitra@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[02]. Shri. Sudhir Kumar Sinha (E-mail: mkdas@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[03]. Shri. Surojit Bhattacharjee (E-mail: sbhattacharjee@imu.ac.in ) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[04]. Dr. Sumanta Bhadra (E-mail: sbhadra@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Physical Education)
[05]. Shri. Capt. Pronab Raha (E-mail: praha@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Master Mariner - Nautical Science)
[06]. Shri. Sadananda Chakraborty (E-mail: snchakraborty@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[07]. Shri. Prasanta  Bastia (E-mail: pbastia@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[08]. Shri. Milton Kumar Das (E-mail: mkdas@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Elcetrical Engineering)
[09]. Shri Shibsankar Biswas (E-mail: ssbiswas@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Elcetrical Engineering)
[10]. Dr. Nachiketa Das (E-mail: ndas@imu.ac.in)Faculty (Electronics and Communication)
[11]. Dr. Antara Palai (Kundu) (E-mail: apalai@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mathamatics)
[12]. Ms. Riya Ghosh (E-mail: riyaghosh@imu.ac.in )Faculty (IT&LM)
[13]. Dr. Sujay Saha (E-mail: ssaha@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[14]. Mr. Ayan Kumar Ghosh (E-mail: ayankg@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[15]. Mr. Parimal Barman (E-mail: parimalb@imu.ac.in)Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[16]. Mr. Shantanu Paul  (E-mail: shantanup@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[17]. Mr. Amrish Kumar Shukla (E-mail: amrishks@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[18]. Mr. Dhiraj Kumar (E-mail: dhirajkumar.ctf@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)

♣ Name of the Faculty (Visiting)♣

♣ Subject ♣

1. Shri Sujit Kumar Mukherjee
2. Shri Ratan Kumar Bhattacharya
3. Shri Dilip Singh
4. Dr. Gautam Nandi
5. Dr. Sanjay Bala
6. Capt. Ankur Kumar Sooraj
7. Shri  Sadhan Kumar Sarkar
8. Shri Swapan Kumar Dutta
9. Shri Ramen Kumar Paul
10.Dr. Jaya Bhattacharjee
11.Shri Baishampayan Roy
12.Shri Raja Bandyopadhyay
13.Smt. Pritha Maity
14..Dr. Abhik Hazra
15.Shri Rupam Rakshit
16.Shri Biplab Baran Mandal
17.Shri Ashim Kr. Bandyopadhyay
18.Shri Abhay Kumar Singh
19.Smt. Priyanka
20.Shri Pintu Naskar
21.Shri Saroj Saha
22.Shri Dhiraj Kumar
23.Shri Shuvabrata Basu
24. Shri Srinath Ranjan Ghosh
Marine Engg.
Mechanical Engg.
Control Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Environmental Science & Technology (3 groups)
B.Tech. - Cons of India & MSA
Marine Machinery & System Design
Marine Engg.
Marine Engg.
Fundamentals of Computer Science and C Programming)
B TECH (Mathematics)
English
Physics
Renewable Energy Sources and Applications; Electrical Machines
Marine Engineering Drawing (P)/209
Marine Engineering Drawing (P)/209 and Fluid Mechanics (UG11T4303)
Marine Engg.
Marine Engg.
B. Tech (Subject-Industrial Chemistry)
English Lab
Physics
Mechanical Engg.
English
Mechanical Engg.

Top
 
Dot
Dot