Dot
MERI - Gateway to a brilliant future   Globe
Dot
Dot
Dot
Home
About
Why Choose MERI
Admission
Regulations
Course
Faculty
Campus
Hostel
Pictures
Links
Contact Us
Your Comments



 
Dot
Dot
 


List of Officers

♣ Name of the Officer

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. Cmde. Ashok Bhal (Retd.) (E-mail: director.kolkata@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24011946 ) Director
[02]. Mr. K. Kathirvel (E-mail: dradmin.kolkata@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24015182 ) Deputy Registrar
[03]. Mr. Gulam Jilani  (E-mail: gjilani@imu.ac.in)Assistant Librarian
[04]. Mr. Anurag Mall (E-mail: amall@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24010130 )Assistant Registrar 
[05]. Mr. Anurag Vishwakarma (E-mail: avishwakarma@imu.ac.in, Ph : 033-24010130 ) Assistant Registrar (Finance)
[06]. Mr. Atanu Mukherjee (E-mail: amukherjee@imu.ac.in) Jr. Officer (Admn.) & Officer-in-Charge Purchase
[07]. Md. Sabir Ali (E-mail: sali@imu.ac.in) Assistant Engineer (Electrical.)
[08]. Mr. Rahul Prasad (E-mail: rprasad@imu.ac.in)Assistant Engineer (Civil.)
 

 

List of Faculties

♣ Name of the Faculty (Regular)♣

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. Shri Krishnendu Das (E-mail: kdas@imu.ac.in) Associate Professor (Marine Engineering)
[02]. Shri Eswara Arun Kishore (E-mail: akeswara@imu.ac.in) Associate Professor (Marine Engineering)
[03]. Shri Shankar Mitra (E-mail: smitra@imu.ac.in) Assistant Professor (Marine Engineering)
[04]. Shri Surajit Ghosh (E-mail: surajitghosh@imu.ac.in) Assistant Professor (Marine Engineering)
[05]. Shri Baidya Nath Sarkar (E-mail: bnsarkar@imu.ac.in)Lecturer (Mechanical Engineering)
[06]. Dr. Mrinal Kanti Dasgupta (E-mail: mkdasgupta@imu.ac.in)Research Officer (Management)
[07]. Shri Toorban Mitra (E-mail: tmitra@imu.ac.in)Research Officer (Management)
[08]. Dr. Krushna Mohan Pattanaik (E-mail: kmpattanaik@imu.ac.in)Assistant Professor (Management)

♣ Name of the Faculty (Contract)♣

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. Shri. Sujit Kumar Mukherjee (E-mail:skmukherjee@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[02]. Dr. Kalyan Mitra (E-mail: kmitra@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[03]. Shri. Abhay Kumar Singh (E-mail: aksingh@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[04]. Shri. Sudhir Kumar Sinha (E-mail: mkdas@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[05]. Shri. Arun Kumar Singh (E-mail: arunksingh@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[06]. Shri. Surojit Bhattacharjee (E-mail: sbhattacharjee@imu.ac.in ) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[07]. Shri. Chinmoy Sarkar (E-mail: csarkar@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[08]. Shri. Anjan Adhikari  Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[09]. Shri. Shashank Bani Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[10]. Shri. Salman Hossain (E-mail: shossain@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[11]. Shri. Abhishek Kumar (E-mail: akumar@imu.ac.in )Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[12]. Shri. Sreerama Chakravarthy DameraFaculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[13]. Shri. Sadananda ChakrabortyFaculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[14]. Shri. Prasanta  BastiaFaculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[15]. Shri. Om PrakashFaculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[16]. Shri. Milton kumar DasFaculty (Elcetrical Engineering)
[17]. Shri Shibsankar BiswasFaculty (Elcetrical Engineering)
[18]. Dr. Nachiketa Das (E-mail: ndas@imu.ac.in)Faculty (Electronics and Communication)
[19]. Dr. Antara Palai (Kundu)Faculty (Mathamatics)
[20]. Ms. Riya GhoshFaculty (IT&LM)
[21]. Dr. Sumanta BhadraFaculty (Physical Education)

Top
 
Dot
Dot