Dot
MERI - Gateway to a brilliant future   Globe
Dot
Dot
Dot
Home
About
Why Choose MERI
Admission
Regulations
Course
Faculty
Campus
Hostel
Pictures
Links
Contact Us
Your Comments



 
Dot
Dot
 


List of Officers

♣ Name of the Officer

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. Cmde. Ashok Bhal (Retd.) (E-mail: director.kolkata@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24011946 ) Director
[02]. Mr. K. Kathirvel (E-mail: dradmin.kolkata@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24015182 ) Deputy Registrar
[03]. Mr. Gulam Jilani  (E-mail: gjilani@imu.ac.in)Assistant Librarian
[04]. Mr. Anurag Mall (E-mail: amall@imu.ac.in,  Ph : 033-24010130 )Assistant Registrar 
[05]. Mr. Anurag Vishwakarma (E-mail: avishwakarma@imu.ac.in, Ph : 033-24010130 ) Assistant Registrar (Finance)
[06]. Mr. Atanu Mukherjee (E-mail: amukherjee@imu.ac.in) Jr. Officer (Admn.) & Officer-in-Charge Purchase
[07]. Md. Sabir Ali (E-mail: sali@imu.ac.in) Assistant Engineer (Electrical.)
[08]. Mr. Rahul Prasad (E-mail: rprasad@imu.ac.in)Assistant Engineer (Civil.)
 

 

List of Faculties

♣ Name of the Faculty

♣ Designation ♣

[01]. Mr. K.Das (E-mail: kdas@imu.ac.in) Associate Professor (Marine Engineering)
[02]. Mr. E. Arun Kishore (E-mail: akeswara@imu.ac.in) Associate Professor (Marine Engineering)
[03]. Mr. Shankar Mitra (E-mail: smitra@imu.ac.in) Assistant Professor (Marine Engineering)
[04]. Mr. Surajit Ghosh (E-mail: surajitghosh@imu.ac.in) Assistant Professor (Marine Engineering)
[05]. Mr. S.K. Mukherjee (E-mail:skmukherjee@imu.ac.in) Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[06]. Dr. Nachiketa Das (E-mail: ndas@imu.ac.in) Lecturer (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
[07]. Mr. Chinmoy Sarkar (E-mail: csarkar@imu.ac.in) Contract Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[08]. Mr. Milton Kumar Das (E-mail: mkdas@imu.ac.in) Lecturer (Electrical Engineering)
[09]. Mr. A.K. Singh (E-mail: aksingh@imu.ac.in) Contract Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[10]. Dr. K. Mitra (E-mail: kmitra@imu.ac.in) Contract Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[11]. Mr. M.K. Dasgupta (E-mail: mkdasgupta@imu.ac.in) Research Officer (Management Block)
[12]. Mr. Toorban Mitra (E-mail: tmitra@imu.ac.in) Research Officer (Management Block)
[13]. Dr. Krushna Mohan Pattanaik (E-mail: kmpattanaik@imu.ac.in) Assistant Professor (Management Block)
[14]. Mr. Sudhir Kumar Sinha (E-mail: sksinha@imu.ac.in)Contract Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[15]. Mr. Arun Kr. Singh (E-mail: arunksingh@imu.ac.in)Contract Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[16]. Mr. Surojit Bhattacharjee (E-mail: sbhattacharjee@imu.ac.in )Contract Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[17]. Mr. Salman Hossain (E-mail: shossain@imu.ac.in )Contract Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[18]. Mr. Abhishek Kumar (E-mail: akumar@imu.ac.in )Contract Faculty (Mechanical Engineering)
[19]. Mr. Anjan Adhikari Contract Faculty (Marine Engineering)
[20]. Dr. Antara Palai (Kundu)Contract Faculty (Mathematics)
[21]. Shri Shibsankar BiswasContract Faculty (Elcetrical Engineering)
[22]. Dr. Sumanta BhadraFaculty (Physical Education)
[23]. Miss Riya GhoshFaculty, IT&LM
[24]. Shri Shashank BaniFaculty (Marine Engineering)

Top
 
Dot
Dot